Staff

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Executive Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Railton Unit Director

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

Shelby Wankum

Shelby Wankum

Executive Assistant & Membership Coordinator

sbopp@bgcjc.com

David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

Director of Special Programs

dhendrickson@bgcjc.com

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

Development Director

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Teen Center Director

nsmith@bgcjc.com

Jaida Walker

Callaway Hills Site Coordinator

jwalker@bgcjc.com

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

Knowles Site Coordinator

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

Nina Orem

Railton Center Asst. Site Coordinator

norem@bgcjc.com

Tim Williams

Tim Williams

Chief Operating Officer

twilliamns@bgcjc.com

Debbie Feeback

Chief Finance Officer

dfeeback@bgcjc.com