Staff

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Executive Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Paris Lewis

Paris Lewis

Director of Operations

plewis@bgcjccom

Kathy Crow

Kathy Crow

Development Director

Kcrow@bgcjc.com

Shelby Bopp

Shelby Bopp

Administrative Assistant / Membership Coordinator

sbopp@bgcjc.com

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

HR & Facilities Manager

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Child & Family Services Director

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

Director of Special Programs

dhendrickson@bgcjc.com

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Education Director

bmartin@bgcjc.com

Shauna Blanche

Shauna Blanche

Program Director

sblanche@bgcjc.com

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

Area Director

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

Darsel Phauls

Darsel Phauls

Front Desk Clerk

dphauls@bgcjc.com

Keely Ross

Keely Ross

Knowles Site Coordinator

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Teen Center Director

Nsmith@bgcjc.com

Shelby Beauchamp

Shelby Beauchamp

Health & Wellness Coordinator

sbeauchamp@bgcjc.com

Daisy Cheek

Daisy Cheek

Callaway Hills Site Coordinator

dcheek@bgcjc.com