Staff

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Executive Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 100

Jennifer Ennes

Jennifer Ennes

Director of Administration & Finance

jennes@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 101

Cara Taylor

Cara Taylor

Director of Education & Program Development

ctaylor@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 204

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Director of Operations

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 205

Leah Simpson

Leah Simpson

Director of Grant Management

lsimpson@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 207

Shelby Wankum

Shelby Wankum

Executive Assistant

swankum@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 102

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

Development Director

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 206

Cherie Golden

Cherie Golden

Director of SEL & Trauma Informed Practice

cgolden@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 213

Ryan Marcus

Ryan Marcus

Railton Center Unit Director

rmarcus@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 202

Elizabeth Toebben

Elizabeth Toebben

Membership Coordinator

etoebben@bgcjc.com 

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 200

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Teen Center Site Coordinator

nsmith@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 208

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

Sadowski Center Unit Director

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 301

Nina Orem

Nina Orem

Callaway Hills Site Coordinator

norem@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 400

Angella Smikle

Angella Smikle

Sadowski Center Asst. Unit Director

asmikle@bgcjc.com

(573) 634-2582 Ext. 302