Staff

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

sjohnson@bgcjc.com

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Operating Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Paris Lewis

Paris Lewis

Director of Operations

plewis@bgcjccom

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Education Director

bmartin@bgcjc.com

Kathy Crow

Kathy Crow

Development Director

kcrow@bgcjc.com

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Social Worker / Family Advocate

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

Shelby Bopp

Shelby Bopp

Administrative Assistant / Membership Coordinator

sbopp@bgcjc.com

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

HR & Facilities Manager

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

Shauna Blanche

Shauna Blanche

Railton Center Unit Director

sblanche@bgcjc.com

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

CRMC

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

Racquel Shipp

Racquel Shipp

Farmer Holding Company

rshipp@bgcjc.com

Cory Lee

Cory Lee

Music & Athlete Coordinator

clee@bgcjc.com

David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

Education Specialist

dhendrickson@bgcjc.com

Cory Bradley

Cory Bradley

Assistant Tutoring Coordinator

cbradley@bgcjc.com

Darsel Phauls

Darsel Phauls

Front Desk Clerk

dphauls@bgcjc.com