Staff

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Executive Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Shelby Wankum

Shelby Wankum

Executive Assistant & Membership Coordinator

sbopp@bgcjc.com

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

Development Director

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Railton Unit Director

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

Director of Grant Management

dhendrickson@bgcjc.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Teen Center Director

nsmith@bgcjc.com

Jaida Walker

Jaida Walker

Callaway Hills Site Coordinator

jwalker@bgcjc.com

Henry Chamberlain

Henry Chamberlain

Director of Training & Program Development

Logan Griggs-Mitchell

Logan Griggs-Mitchell

Sadowski Center Asst. Unit Director

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

Sadowski Center Asst. Unit Director

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

Brandy Hay

Brandy Hay

Director of Operations

Nina Orem

Nina Orem

Railton Center Asst. Unit Director

norem@bgcjc.com

Cara Taylor

Cara Taylor

Director of Education