Staff

Wade Middaugh

Wade Middaugh

Chief Executive Officer

wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com

Paris Lewis

Paris Lewis

Chief Operating Officer

plewis@bgcjccom

Shelby Wankum

Shelby Wankum

Membership Coordinator

sbopp@bgcjc.com

John Schaefferkoetter

John Schaefferkoetter

Development Director

jschaefferkoetter@bgcjc.com

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Railton Unit Director

kmarshall@bgcjc.com

David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

Director of Special Programs

dhendrickson@bgcjc.com

Barb Martin

Barb Martin

Education Director

bmartin@bgcjc.com

Shauna Blanche

Shauna Blanche

Program Director

sblanche@bgcjc.com

Connie McGowan

Connie McGowan

Knowles Site Coordinator

cmcgowan@bgcjc.com

Darsel Phauls

Darsel Phauls

Front Desk Clerk

dphauls@bgcjc.com

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Teen Center Director

nsmith@bgcjc.com

Shelby Beauchamp

Shelby Beauchamp

Health & Wellness Coordinator

sbeauchamp@bgcjc.com

Daisy Cheek

Daisy Cheek

Callaway Hills Site Coordinator

dcheek@bgcjc.com