Have a complaint or suggestion?

Please contact Christopher Sutton, Director of Operations at csutton@bgcjc.com or (573) 634-2582. 


Meet our Team

 

 Stephanie Johnson, Executive Director sjohnson@bgcjc.com

 


 
 

 

 

  


 

 

  

   


 

 

Christopher Sutton, Director of Operations csutton@bgcjc.com  

 

 

 

Wade Middaugh, Director of Administration wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com


 

 

 

Shauna Blanche, Director of Elementary Programming sblanche@bgcjc.com




Paris Lewis, Director of Secondary Programming plewis@bgcjc.com

 

  

Rocky Shipp, East School Site Coordinator shippracquel@yahoo.com

 


 

 

Danyl Mullins, South School Site Coordinator dmullins@bgcjc.com 

   


 

 

 

 

 

   


 

 

  


 

Kaitlin Mallow, Thomas Jefferson Site Coordinator, kmallow@bgcjc.com


 

 

 

 

 

   


 

  

 

 

 

Joy Ledbetter, Family Advocate, jledbetter@bgcjc.com

 


 
Office
 

925 E. Atchison Court
 P.O. Box 105558
 Jefferson City, MO 65110
 573-634-2582
 Fax: 573-638-0350

Teen Center
1306 Edmonds Street
 Jefferson City, MO 65101
 573-635-6678