Have a compla  int or suggestion?

Please contact Wade Middaugh, Director of Administration at wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com or (573) 634-2582. 

 

 Stephanie Johnson, Executive Director sjohnson@bgcjc.com

 

 

 

 

Wade Middaugh, Director of Administration wmiddaugh@bgcjc.com


 

 

 

Shauna Blanche, Director of Elementary Programming sblanche@bgcjc.com




Paris Lewis, Director of Secondary Programming plewis@bgcjc.com

 

  

Rocky Shipp, Railton Center Site Coordinator shippracquel@yahoo.com

 


 

 

Danyl Mullins, Teen Center Site Coordinator dmullins@bgcjc.com 

   


 

 

 

 

 

   


 

 

  


 

Kaitlin Mallow, Administrative Assistant, kmallow@bgcjc.com


 

 

 

 

 

   


 

  

 

 

 

Joy Ledbetter, Family Advocate, jledbetter@bgcjc.com

 


 
Office

Frank & Billie Railton Center

1105 Lafayette Street
 P.O. Box 105558
 Jefferson City, MO 65110
 573-634-2582
 Fax: 573-638-0350